XXSALLIEXX This member uses m.girlsdateforfree.com to arrange dates from mobile!

Thanks for stopping by....please say hi before you leave xx

Llandudno, United Kingdom
My height
 5ft 8in
My hair color
 Light Brown
My eyes
My body type

Star rating

4.9 average of 11 votes

In their own words

Me......Fun adventurous, sky diving, rhino wrestling, barrel drinking, ceiling dancing kinda gal - Seriously...I work hard so I believe that I should be able to play hard also. I love to travel when I can, run my own bar so time can sometimes be an issue -, my bed, shopping, what women doesn't -, going to the beach... Wouldn't it just be easier if you asked me ;o) You....Get up and go, plenty of oomph and enthusiasm, seriously, just looking for someone who is happy to be themselves around me. Oh...you got to definitely like fairground rides and scary movies...I have a love/hate relationship with them ;o) No Pic...no reply x


General interests
Hanging out with my son, my friends, driving through the mountains oh new interest - re-writing profiles!!

Favorite newspapers, books or magazines
Crime, anything that gives me a fright.

Favorite activities
Pubs, clubs, shopping, Going to the beach, my friends are important, try to start a new hobby each year - any ideas??

Favorite films or TV shows
horrors, chick flicks - really want to watch Saw 1-5 - but too scared :o)

Want to visit
Everywhere - you wanna come

Have visited
Mexico, Oz, Barbados, Europe, Maldives, Egypt, lived in NYC for couple of years

Favorite music
Plan B, Pendulum, Scouting for girls...oh and don't forget the Westlife boys ;o)

Favorite sports

In brief...

My roots
Country of birth
 - Not Given -
My faith
My education
 College Graduate
My income
 - Not Given -
How often do you drink?
Do you smoke?
Do you have children?
 Yes, living at home
Do you want children?