RAZOR2010 This member uses the Web version of GirlsDateForFree

London, United Kingdom
My height
 6ft 0in
My hair color
My eyes
My body type

Star rating

4.2 average of 18 votes

About RAZOR2010

General interests
my kids sad but I love my job, music, reading

Favorite newspapers, books or magazines
patricia cornwell, biographys, 442 magazine, nelson mandela, martin luther king, sidney potier, sam cook, autobiographies on malcolm x, linford christie,

Favorite activities
kids, keeping fit well just started to reach for the remote regularly, at the gym still go clubbing bars socialising

Favorite films or TV shows
24, shawshank redemption, family guy, training day, fargo, raw, chris rock, dave chappelle, everybody hates chris, heroes, 300, knocked up, jason bourne movies, trauma

Want to visit
south america, maldives, india, singapore, malaysia

Have visited
spain, usa (new york, las vegas,miami, florida), south africa, france, italy, jamaica, egypt, austria, germany scotland, israel, majorca

Favorite music
soul, jazz, reggae, rnb, old skool, bob marley, usher, r kelly, jaheim, luther, mario, gregory issacs, sean paul etc etc etc love my music

Favorite sports
football, rugby, formula 1, Basketball

In brief...

My roots
 African American
Country of birth
 - Not Given -
My faith
 Rather not say
My education
 College Graduate
My income
 Own with a mortgage
How often do you drink?
Do you smoke?
Do you have children?
 Yes, not living at home
Do you want children?
 Definitely not