LINDY-LOU1 This member uses the Web version of GirlsDateForFree

Serendipity or is it?

Location
Ainsdale , United Kingdom
Age
 54
My height
 5ft 6in
My hair color
 Dark Brown
My eyes
 Brown
My body type
 Medium

Star rating

4.6 average of 26 votes

In their own words

lively outgoing witty personality,love shopping for shoes. dislike bad manners and rudeness. honest, loyal,caring and trustworthy. unfortunately I couldn't date someone who smoked..

About LINDY-LOU1

General interests
i enjoy girlie weekends away, going for meals out with friends.i love watching top gear, and fast sporty cars. would love to own more shoes than imelda marcos.I dislike being called "Babe" my ideal man would have to be TALL sorry if that sounds shallow but thats my preference and we all have them UPDATE: WHY SEND A MESSAGE AND THEN IGNORE THE REPLY.. IF THATS THE CASE THEN PASS ME BY

Favorite newspapers, books or magazines
i enjoy all the gossip mags, shopholic books at the moment im reading "ps i love you"

Favorite activities
catching up with all my friends.my least fav activity is cooking can think of better things to do, than be in the kitchen., just being honest here, cos im no delia smith

Favorite films or TV shows
the green mile, gone with the wind, shawshank red.

Want to visit
i would love to holiday somewhere in the indian ocean

Have visited
amsterdam, spain, greece, dublin, venice, florida.

Favorite music
easy listening, oasis, soul, some classical., motown, all 70's music frank sinatra oasis Elvis Presley

Favorite sports
i dont understand the rules of the game, but it would have to be rugby, but think its fun to watch.

In brief...

My roots
 - Not Given -
Country of birth
 United Kingdom
My faith
 Christian
My education
 GCSE
My income
 Low
Housing
 - Not Given -
How often do you drink?
 Social
Do you smoke?
 No
Do you have children?
 Yes, not living at home
Do you want children?
 Definitely not
Industry
 Public sector/armed forces
Employment
 - Not Given -